Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de Gaming

1j202ga

Share it
Filtres
  • personal development
  • chess
  • board games
  • outline of chess
  • computer chess
  • game theory
  • poker
  • chess theory
  • chess openings
  • game artificial intelligence
Pricing
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 148 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • personal development
  • chess
  • board games
  • outline of chess
  • computer chess
  • game theory
  • poker
  • chess theory
  • chess openings
  • game artificial intelligence
Trier par
Pertinence
Pricing
  • Paid only (140)
  • Free only (8)
Fournisseurs
  • Udemy (114)
  • SkillShare (32)
  • Masterclass (2)
Langues
  • English (148)
  • Español (24)
  • Português (6)
  • 日本語 (3)
  • Türkçe (3)
  • Deutsch (2)
  • Français (1)
  • हिन्दी (1)
  • Italiano (1)
Sous-titres
  • English (124)
  • Français (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (88)
  • Intermédiaire (24)
  • Avancé (2)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (148)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Awesome Chess Openings to Surprise Your Opponent
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Benjamin Corcoran
Learning chess made easy
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Pawn Promotion
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Destroying Pawn Cover
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
Checkmate in Chess: From Beginner to Intermediate
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Jakob Andersson
Learn How to Create Your Own Chess in Fusion 360
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the Spanish (Aka Ruy Lopez) Opening
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Reechhee Cheap
Chess 100 : How To Play Chess For Complete Beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Secret strategies to improve your chess game - Combinations for Intermediate Chess Players
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Maria and Alex
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Arne Kähler
Dirty Chess Opening Traps - The Patzer Opening / 1. e4 e5 2. Qh5?!
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Garry Kasparov
6 heures
en
en
Masterclass
USD 90.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Garry Kasparov Teaches Chess
Masterclass
USD 90.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Garry Kasparov
6 heures
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess Opening Traps You Must Know
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Arne Kähler
I Will Teach You How To Play Chess - Openings (Beginners)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Chess Openings: Master the King's Indian Attack
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Intermediate Move, Tempo Gain
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the French Defense Like a Master
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
How to Boost Your Chess Rating By 100 ELO Points
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the Nimzo Indian Defense
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sam Duffner
Sam Duffner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sam Duffner
A Beginner's Guide to Chess
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sam Duffner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Greg Vanderford
Chess Openings: Attack the King with the Ponziani
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Gaming Courses

1j202ga

Share it
Filters
  • personal development
  • chess
  • board games
  • outline of chess
  • computer chess
  • game theory
  • poker
  • chess theory
  • chess openings
  • game artificial intelligence
Pricing
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 148 results
Narrow down your search
  • personal development
  • chess
  • board games
  • outline of chess
  • computer chess
  • game theory
  • poker
  • chess theory
  • chess openings
  • game artificial intelligence
Sort by
Relevance
Pricing
  • Paid only (140)
  • Free only (8)
Providers
  • Udemy (114)
  • SkillShare (32)
  • Masterclass (2)
Languages
  • English (148)
  • Español (24)
  • Português (6)
  • 日本語 (3)
  • Türkçe (3)
  • Deutsch (2)
  • Français (1)
  • हिन्दी (1)
  • Italiano (1)
Subtitles
  • English (124)
  • Français (1)
Level
  • Beginner (88)
  • Intermediate (24)
  • Advanced (2)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (148)
Sort by
Filter results
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Awesome Chess Openings to Surprise Your Opponent
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Benjamin Corcoran
Learning chess made easy
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Pawn Promotion
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Destroying Pawn Cover
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
Checkmate in Chess: From Beginner to Intermediate
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Tawin Matthew Nunbhakdi
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Jakob Andersson
Learn How to Create Your Own Chess in Fusion 360
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the Spanish (Aka Ruy Lopez) Opening
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Reechhee Cheap
Chess 100 : How To Play Chess For Complete Beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Secret strategies to improve your chess game - Combinations for Intermediate Chess Players
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Maria and Alex
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Arne Kähler
Dirty Chess Opening Traps - The Patzer Opening / 1. e4 e5 2. Qh5?!
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Garry Kasparov
6 hours
en
en
Masterclass
USD 90.00
for this course only
Garry Kasparov Teaches Chess
Masterclass
USD 90.00
for this course only
Garry Kasparov
6 hours
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess Opening Traps You Must Know
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Arne Kähler
I Will Teach You How To Play Chess - Openings (Beginners)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Chess Openings: Master the King's Indian Attack
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Viktor Neustroev
Chess - Learn How To Find Tactical Strikes: Intermediate Move, Tempo Gain
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the French Defense Like a Master
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
How to Boost Your Chess Rating By 100 ELO Points
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Chess: Learn to Play the Nimzo Indian Defense
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Sam Duffner
Sam Duffner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Sam Duffner
A Beginner's Guide to Chess
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Sam Duffner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Greg Vanderford
Chess Openings: Attack the King with the Ponziani
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.