Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de Spanish Language

Wlytxn

Share it
Filtres
  • spanish
  • language and communication
  • countries
  • articles
  • spanish language
  • places
  • languages of north america
  • language
  • linguistics
  • academic disciplines
Pricing
Institution
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 442 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • spanish
  • language and communication
  • countries
  • articles
  • spanish language
  • places
  • languages of north america
  • language
  • linguistics
  • academic disciplines
Trier par
Pertinence
Pricing
  • Paid only (409)
  • Free only (33)
Institution
  • University of California, Davis (5)
  • Universitat Politècnica de Valencia (2)
  • Universidad del Rosario (1)
Fournisseurs
  • Udemy (293)
  • SkillShare (79)
  • Babbel (57)
  • Coursera (5)
  • Edx (5)
  • Canvas Network (2)
  • Hotmart (1)
Langues
  • English (442)
  • Português (68)
  • Español (17)
Sous-titres
  • English (222)
  • Français (59)
  • Italiano (59)
  • Português (58)
  • Polski (57)
  • Svenska (57)
  • Español (8)
  • Deutsch (5)
  • العربية (3)
  • עברית (1)
  • Nederlands (1)
  • Română (1)
  • Српски, Srpski (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (249)
  • Intermédiaire (47)
  • Avancé (4)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (381)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
Universidad del Rosario
Diana Alejandra Hincapié Moreno
144 heures
Débutant
en
es
Universidad del Rosario
Un viaje por Hispanoamérica: Español inicial
Edx
Gratuit
Diana Alejandra Hincapié Moreno
144 heures
Débutant
en
es
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute Spanish - Course 1 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Courtney Weston
Espadrille Sneakers
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Spanish Language - Environment
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Pamela DE LEON
Pamela DE LEON
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Pamela DE LEON
Relaxing Spanish for beginner
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Pamela DE LEON
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Maestra Michelada
Learn Spanish with Maestra Michelada
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
Spanish Language - Clothes
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Spanish Language - Other Verbforms
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute Portuguese - Course 3 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Spanish Language - Verbs in the Present Tense
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
José De la Paz
To Be or Not To Be: SER & ESTAR Comprehensive Masterclass - Learning Spanish
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
José De la Paz
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
Spanish Language - Landscapes
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Spanish Language - Communication
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Yassine Ramdani
Yassine Ramdani
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yassine Ramdani
learn Arabic
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yassine Ramdani
en
en
Vera Jovanovic
Vera Jovanovic
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vera Jovanovic
How to accentuate words - Introduction to Spanish
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vera Jovanovic
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kamil Pakula
Intensive Spanish: Part 15 - Some Useful Verbs
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Lena Montoya
Lena Montoya
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Lena Montoya
Spanish from Scratch
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Lena Montoya
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
Spanish Tongue twisters
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Spanish Language - Departments and Services
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
Flow Speeches
Flow Speeches
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Flow Speeches
Basic Spanish (start speaking Today)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Flow Speeches
en
en

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Spanish Language Courses

Wlytxn

Share it
Filters
  • spanish
  • language and communication
  • countries
  • articles
  • spanish language
  • places
  • languages of north america
  • language
  • linguistics
  • academic disciplines
Pricing
Institutions
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 442 results
Narrow down your search
  • spanish
  • language and communication
  • countries
  • articles
  • spanish language
  • places
  • languages of north america
  • language
  • linguistics
  • academic disciplines
Sort by
Relevance
Pricing
  • Paid only (409)
  • Free only (33)
Institutions
  • University of California, Davis (5)
  • Universitat Politècnica de Valencia (2)
  • Universidad del Rosario (1)
Providers
  • Udemy (293)
  • SkillShare (79)
  • Babbel (57)
  • Coursera (5)
  • Edx (5)
  • Canvas Network (2)
  • Hotmart (1)
Languages
  • English (442)
  • Português (68)
  • Español (17)
Subtitles
  • English (222)
  • Français (59)
  • Italiano (59)
  • Português (58)
  • Polski (57)
  • Svenska (57)
  • Español (8)
  • Deutsch (5)
  • العربية (3)
  • עברית (1)
  • Nederlands (1)
  • Română (1)
  • Српски, Srpski (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Level
  • Beginner (249)
  • Intermediate (47)
  • Advanced (4)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (381)
Sort by
Filter results
Universidad del Rosario
Diana Alejandra Hincapié Moreno
144 hours
Beginner
en
es
Universidad del Rosario
Un viaje por Hispanoamérica: Español inicial
Edx
Free
Diana Alejandra Hincapié Moreno
144 hours
Beginner
en
es
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute Spanish - Course 1 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Courtney Weston
Espadrille Sneakers
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Language - Environment
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Pamela DE LEON
Pamela DE LEON
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Pamela DE LEON
Relaxing Spanish for beginner
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Pamela DE LEON
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Maestra Michelada
Learn Spanish with Maestra Michelada
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Language - Clothes
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Language - Other Verbforms
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute Portuguese - Course 3 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Spanish Language - Verbs in the Present Tense
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
José De la Paz
To Be or Not To Be: SER & ESTAR Comprehensive Masterclass - Learning Spanish
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
José De la Paz
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Language - Landscapes
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Language - Communication
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Yassine Ramdani
Yassine Ramdani
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yassine Ramdani
learn Arabic
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yassine Ramdani
en
en
Vera Jovanovic
Vera Jovanovic
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vera Jovanovic
How to accentuate words - Introduction to Spanish
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vera Jovanovic
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kamil Pakula
Intensive Spanish: Part 15 - Some Useful Verbs
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Lena Montoya
Lena Montoya
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Lena Montoya
Spanish from Scratch
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Lena Montoya
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
Spanish Tongue twisters
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Spanish Language - Departments and Services
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Flow Speeches
Flow Speeches
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Flow Speeches
Basic Spanish (start speaking Today)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Flow Speeches
en
en