Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de German Language

5xufhl

Share it
Filtres
  • german
  • language and communication
  • european culture
  • articles
  • countries
  • linguistics
  • language
  • german language
  • languages of europe
  • russian language
Pricing
Institution
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 385 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • german
  • language and communication
  • european culture
  • articles
  • countries
  • linguistics
  • language
  • german language
  • languages of europe
  • russian language
Trier par
Pertinence
Pricing
  • Paid only (360)
  • Free only (25)
Institution
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) (3)
  • Dartmouth College (1)
  • University of Oslo (1)
Fournisseurs
  • Udemy (217)
  • SkillShare (102)
  • Babbel (61)
  • FutureLearn (4)
  • Edx (1)
Langues
  • English (382)
  • Español (76)
  • Français (62)
  • Deutsch (16)
  • 日本語 (3)
  • Português (2)
  • മലയാളം (1)
  • Română (1)
Sous-titres
  • English (236)
  • Español (62)
  • Français (62)
  • Italiano (62)
  • Polski (61)
  • Svenska (61)
  • Deutsch (4)
  • ไทย (2)
  • हिन्दी (1)
  • Bahasa Indonesia (1)
  • Português (1)
  • Română (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (181)
  • Intermédiaire (35)
  • Avancé (2)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (320)
  • Au rythme de l'instructeur (4)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Esther Hartwig
Your German Pronunciation Class
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
German Dialects
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sandra German
German Language for Beginners - Unit 7 - Learning & working
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sandra German
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - present tense #5 - reflexive, impersonal and new verbs
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - word order #2 conjunctions
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
German Language - Landscapes
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - future tense #2 - talking about future intentions
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sandra German
German Language for Beginners - Unit 2 - Family, Friends & Relationships
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Sandra German
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Esther Hartwig
Intermediate German Grammar 5: Word order & the position of 'nicht'
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Veruska De Caro-Barek
20 heures
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Norwegian for Beginners 1
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Veruska De Caro-Barek
20 heures
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kieran Ball
German Grammar - Quick Guide - Verbs 1
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
The German Alphabet part 2 - the sounds of the letters within words
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
German Language - Emails
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Steffen Schönherr
Learn German Fast From English: Easy German For Beginners - Lesson 4
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
The German Alphabet - seasonal Christmas spelling practice
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - present tense #3 - separable & inseparable verbs
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
German Language - Education
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Ingo Depner
Speak German like a Native
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
German Language - Departments and Services
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en
German Language - Feelings and Attitudes
Babbel
USD 12.95
pour ce cours uniquement
en
en

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

German Language Courses

5xufhl

Share it
Filters
  • german
  • language and communication
  • european culture
  • articles
  • countries
  • linguistics
  • german language
  • language
  • languages of europe
  • russian language
Pricing
Institutions
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 384 results
Narrow down your search
  • german
  • language and communication
  • european culture
  • articles
  • countries
  • linguistics
  • german language
  • language
  • languages of europe
  • russian language
Sort by
Relevance
Pricing
  • Paid only (358)
  • Free only (26)
Institutions
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) (3)
  • University of Oslo (2)
  • Dartmouth College (1)
Providers
  • Udemy (214)
  • SkillShare (102)
  • Babbel (61)
  • FutureLearn (5)
  • Coursera (1)
  • Edx (1)
Languages
  • English (384)
  • Español (76)
  • Français (62)
  • Deutsch (16)
  • 日本語 (3)
  • Português (2)
  • മലയാളം (1)
  • Română (1)
Subtitles
  • English (238)
  • Español (62)
  • Français (62)
  • Italiano (62)
  • Polski (61)
  • Svenska (61)
  • Deutsch (4)
  • ไทย (2)
  • हिन्दी (1)
  • Bahasa Indonesia (1)
  • Português (1)
  • Română (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Level
  • Beginner (179)
  • Intermediate (34)
  • Advanced (2)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (317)
  • Instructor paced (5)
Sort by
Filter results
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German Language - Education
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Esther Hartwig
Your German Pronunciation Class
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute German - Course 3 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Ingo Depner
Start Thinking in German
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kieran Ball
3 Minute German - Course 4 | Language lessons for beginners
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - word order #3 relative pronouns & other tricky bits
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Michael Schnitzer
Intermediate German Class - skill your listening comprehension
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Michael Schnitzer
en
en
Marty Nachel
Marty Nachel
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Marty Nachel
German Beer
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Marty Nachel
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German Language - Work
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Angelika Davey
Language Learning: I want to learn a new language but don't know which one!
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Veruska De Caro-Barek
16 hours
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Norwegian for Beginners 3
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Veruska De Caro-Barek
16 hours
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German for your Vacation
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German Language - Free Time
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German Language - Lifestyle
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en
University of Oslo
Erik Juriks
20 hours
en
en
University of Oslo
Introduction to Norwegian
FutureLearn
Free
Erik Juriks
20 hours
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Angelika Davey
German grammar - word order #2 conjunctions
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Angelika Davey
Beginners' German for busy people - part 1
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kevin Gründel
Learn German Language Grammar A1: Systematic German A1 Grammar Course [MUST see 2020]
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kevin Gründel
en
en
Dartmouth College
Sawyer Broadley
16 hours
Beginner
en
en
Dartmouth College
Introduction to German Opera
Edx
Free
Sawyer Broadley
16 hours
Beginner
en
en
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
German Language - Academic Fields
Babbel
USD 12.95
for this course only
en
en