Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de IELTS

Become a IELTS expert in 2020. Develop new skills in IELTS and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of IELTS

Share it
Filtres
  • ielts
  • english-language education
  • english language
  • british council
  • ielts life skills
  • language and communication
  • cambridge assessment english
  • english
  • toefl
  • vocabulary
Category
Pricing
Institution
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 211 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • ielts
  • english-language education
  • english language
  • british council
  • ielts life skills
  • language and communication
  • cambridge assessment english
  • english
  • toefl
  • vocabulary
Trier par
Pertinence
Category
  • languages (210)
Pricing
  • Paid only (199)
  • Free only (12)
Institution
  • British Council (4)
  • The University of Queensland (1)
Fournisseurs
  • Udemy (184)
  • SkillShare (22)
  • FutureLearn (4)
  • Edx (1)
Langues
  • English (211)
  • 中文 (4)
  • العربية (3)
  • Türkçe (3)
  • বাংলা (1)
  • Italiano (1)
  • Русский (1)
Sous-titres
  • English (150)
  • Bahasa Indonesia (3)
  • Español (2)
  • Português (2)
  • العربية (1)
  • Français (1)
  • Italiano (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (97)
  • Intermédiaire (86)
  • Avancé (2)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (207)
  • Au rythme de l'instructeur (4)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
British Council
David Lewis
9 heures
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Listening
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
David Lewis
9 heures
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Massara
LEARN THE MOST COMMON ENGLISH PHRASAL VERBS .1: IELTS English preparation
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Massara
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Writing Task 1 (General Training)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Anindita Choudhury
Booking a slot for IELTS
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yoyo WU
IELTS Academic Writing Task 1- Line Graph
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yoyo WU
en
en
British Council
David Lewis
9 heures
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Speaking
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
David Lewis
9 heures
en
en
The University of Queensland
Iain Mathieson
80 heures
Débutant
en
en
The University of Queensland
IELTS Academic Test Preparation
Edx
Gratuit
Iain Mathieson
80 heures
Débutant
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
IELTS Writing Task 2 [MASTERCLASS]: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
IELTS Speaking [MASTERCLASS]: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Writing Task 1 (Academic)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
IELTS Reading (Academic) MASTERCLASS: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Shay Singh
en
en
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
IELTS Writing Masterclass
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
en
en
British Council
Neil McLaren
9 heures
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Writing
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/année
+ tous les cours FutureLearn offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Neil McLaren
9 heures
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
For Your English
IELTS Speaking Pro 7+ | English Language
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
One Minute English
IELTS General Preparation Course (Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Reading Question Types
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Anindita Choudhury
IELTS - Speaking
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Advanced IELTS Writing Process by Melbourne English
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
2 heures
Avancé
en
Landon Jenkins, IELTS Online
7 heures
Intermédiaire
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Ultimate IELTS Writing: Learn to Master IELTS Writing Task 2
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Landon Jenkins, IELTS Online
7 heures
Intermédiaire
en
IELTS: Achieve Band 7 and higher
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Débutant
en

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

IELTS Courses

Become a IELTS expert in 2020. Develop new skills in IELTS and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of IELTS

Share it
Filters
  • ielts
  • english-language education
  • english language
  • british council
  • ielts life skills
  • language and communication
  • cambridge assessment english
  • english
  • toefl
  • vocabulary
Category
Pricing
Institutions
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 211 results
Narrow down your search
  • ielts
  • english-language education
  • english language
  • british council
  • ielts life skills
  • language and communication
  • cambridge assessment english
  • english
  • toefl
  • vocabulary
Sort by
Relevance
Category
  • languages (210)
Pricing
  • Paid only (199)
  • Free only (12)
Institutions
  • British Council (4)
  • The University of Queensland (1)
Providers
  • Udemy (184)
  • SkillShare (22)
  • FutureLearn (4)
  • Edx (1)
Languages
  • English (211)
  • 中文 (4)
  • العربية (3)
  • Türkçe (3)
  • বাংলা (1)
  • Italiano (1)
  • Русский (1)
Subtitles
  • English (150)
  • Bahasa Indonesia (3)
  • Español (2)
  • Português (2)
  • العربية (1)
  • Français (1)
  • Italiano (1)
Level
  • Beginner (97)
  • Intermediate (86)
  • Advanced (2)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (207)
  • Instructor paced (4)
Sort by
Filter results
British Council
David Lewis
9 hours
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Listening
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
David Lewis
9 hours
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Massara
LEARN THE MOST COMMON ENGLISH PHRASAL VERBS .1: IELTS English preparation
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Massara
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Writing Task 1 (General Training)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Anindita Choudhury
Booking a slot for IELTS
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yoyo WU
IELTS Academic Writing Task 1- Line Graph
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yoyo WU
en
en
British Council
David Lewis
9 hours
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Speaking
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
David Lewis
9 hours
en
en
The University of Queensland
Iain Mathieson
80 hours
Beginner
en
en
The University of Queensland
IELTS Academic Test Preparation
Edx
Free
Iain Mathieson
80 hours
Beginner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
IELTS Writing Task 2 [MASTERCLASS]: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
IELTS Speaking [MASTERCLASS]: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Writing Task 1 (Academic)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
IELTS Reading (Academic) MASTERCLASS: Get Band 7+
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Shay Singh
en
en
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
IELTS Writing Masterclass
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
ABCEd German English Spanish Italian
en
en
British Council
Neil McLaren
9 hours
en
en
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
British Council
Understanding IELTS: Writing
FutureLearn
USD 249.99/year
+ all courses FutureLearn offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Neil McLaren
9 hours
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
For Your English
IELTS Speaking Pro 7+ | English Language
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
One Minute English
IELTS General Preparation Course (Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking)
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
IELTS Masterclass: IELTS Reading Question Types
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Four Elements
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Anindita Choudhury
IELTS - Speaking
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Advanced IELTS Writing Process by Melbourne English
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
2 hours
Advanced
en
Landon Jenkins, IELTS Online
7 hours
Intermediate
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Ultimate IELTS Writing: Learn to Master IELTS Writing Task 2
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Landon Jenkins, IELTS Online
7 hours
Intermediate
en
IELTS: Achieve Band 7 and higher
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Beginner
en