Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de Édition de photos sur Gimp

Become a Édition de photos sur Gimp expert in 2020. Develop new skills in Édition de photos sur Gimp and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of Édition de photos sur Gimp

Share it
Filtres
  • gimp photo editing
  • arts and design
  • software
  • graphics software
  • gimp
  • portable software
  • application software
  • technical communication tools
  • raster graphics editors
  • adobe photoshop
Category
Pricing
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 71 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • gimp photo editing
  • arts and design
  • software
  • graphics software
  • gimp
  • portable software
  • application software
  • technical communication tools
  • raster graphics editors
  • adobe photoshop
Trier par
Pertinence
Category
  • arts-design (11)
  • it-computer-science (2)
  • marketing (1)
Pricing
  • Paid only (68)
  • Free only (3)
Fournisseurs
  • SkillShare (41)
  • Udemy (30)
Langues
  • English (71)
  • Français (6)
  • Português (5)
  • Español (3)
  • Deutsch (2)
  • Italiano (1)
Sous-titres
  • English (67)
  • Polski (2)
  • Italiano (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (23)
  • Intermédiaire (5)
  • Avancé (2)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (71)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 3: Things My Grandpa Taught Me
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Syed Ali
Simple Image Editing Using GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 02: create repeat patterns from real sketches and watercolors
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 01: Draw repeat patterns using Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Matthias Trudewind
Matthias Trudewind
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Matthias Trudewind
Basic Portrait Retouching with GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Matthias Trudewind
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 8: GIMP Tips, Tricks and Techniques
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 4: Create a Bundle Book Cover with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Michael Davies
Fundamentals of Photo Editing in GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 4: GIMP Text: Create Stunning Text Effects
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nicolas Forgue
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nicolas Forgue
Master Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Marfurt
Create a pattern from an Ink sketch with Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kevin Hampson
Create White Background Product Photos for your Ecommerce Store with GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Kevin Hampson
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 2: Creating 3D Book Cover with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Telmo Lourenço
Gimp - Corrigindo Problemas da Imagem
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Marfurt
Drawing with Gimp 2.10
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 6: Make a Simple Book Cover for Free
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 04
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brendon Schumacker
Fun with Photos in GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 1: Creating 3D Boxed Sets with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Hadis Malekie
Morphing in Animation: Create a Frame by Frame GIF in Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Hadis Malekie
en
en

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Gimp Photo Editing Courses

Become a Gimp Photo Editing expert in 2020. Develop new skills in Gimp Photo Editing and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of Gimp Photo Editing

Share it
Filters
  • gimp photo editing
  • arts and design
  • software
  • graphics software
  • gimp
  • portable software
  • application software
  • technical communication tools
  • raster graphics editors
  • adobe photoshop
Category
Pricing
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 71 results
Narrow down your search
  • gimp photo editing
  • arts and design
  • software
  • graphics software
  • gimp
  • portable software
  • application software
  • technical communication tools
  • raster graphics editors
  • adobe photoshop
Sort by
Relevance
Category
  • arts-design (11)
  • it-computer-science (2)
  • marketing (1)
Pricing
  • Paid only (68)
  • Free only (3)
Providers
  • SkillShare (41)
  • Udemy (30)
Languages
  • English (71)
  • Français (6)
  • Português (5)
  • Español (3)
  • Deutsch (2)
  • Italiano (1)
Subtitles
  • English (67)
  • Polski (2)
  • Italiano (1)
Level
  • Beginner (23)
  • Intermediate (5)
  • Advanced (2)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (71)
Sort by
Filter results
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 3: Things My Grandpa Taught Me
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Syed Ali
Simple Image Editing Using GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 02: create repeat patterns from real sketches and watercolors
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 01: Draw repeat patterns using Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Matthias Trudewind
Matthias Trudewind
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Matthias Trudewind
Basic Portrait Retouching with GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Matthias Trudewind
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 8: GIMP Tips, Tricks and Techniques
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 4: Create a Bundle Book Cover with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Michael Davies
Fundamentals of Photo Editing in GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 4: GIMP Text: Create Stunning Text Effects
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nicolas Forgue
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nicolas Forgue
Master Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Marfurt
Create a pattern from an Ink sketch with Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kevin Hampson
Create White Background Product Photos for your Ecommerce Store with GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Kevin Hampson
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 2: Creating 3D Book Cover with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Telmo Lourenço
Gimp - Corrigindo Problemas da Imagem
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Marfurt
Drawing with Gimp 2.10
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP for Beginners 6: Make a Simple Book Cover for Free
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Gaia Marfurt
Gimp Class 04
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brendon Schumacker
Fun with Photos in GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian Jackson
GIMP 3D Book Covers 1: Creating 3D Boxed Sets with the GIMP
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Hadis Malekie
Morphing in Animation: Create a Frame by Frame GIF in Gimp
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Hadis Malekie
en
en