Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Cours de Figma

Become a Figma expert in 2020. Develop new skills in Figma and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of Figma

Share it
Filtres
  • figma
  • software
  • computing
  • sketch
  • application software
  • user experience design
  • arts and design
  • web design
  • design
  • ux design
Category
Pricing
Fournisseurs
Langues
Sous-titres
Niveau
Rythme d'apprentissage
Affichage de 52 résultats
Narrow down your search
  • figma
  • software
  • computing
  • sketch
  • application software
  • user experience design
  • arts and design
  • web design
  • design
  • ux design
Trier par
Pertinence
Category
  • arts-design (37)
  • it-computer-science (3)
  • business (1)
Pricing
  • Paid only (52)
Fournisseurs
  • Udemy (29)
  • SkillShare (21)
  • Egghead (1)
  • Treehouse (1)
Langues
  • English (52)
  • Português (3)
  • Русский (3)
  • Español (2)
  • Français (2)
  • Polski (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Sous-titres
  • English (51)
  • Français (1)
  • Polski (1)
Niveau
  • Débutant (29)
  • Intermédiaire (1)
Rythme d'apprentissage
  • Au rythme du participant (52)
Trier par
Filtrer les résultats
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Bruno Sáez López
Figma: create a Design System
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Arash Ahadzadeh
Learn Figma: User Interface Design Essentials - UI/UX Design
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
Learn Figma: Design a Full Mobile UI/UX
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
en
en
1 heure
Débutant
en
en
Treehouse
7 jours essai gratuit
USD 25.00/mois
+ tous les cours Treehouse offre un 7 jours essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Prototyping with Figma
Treehouse
USD 25.00/mois
+ tous les cours Treehouse offre un 7 jours essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
1 heure
Débutant
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Arash Ahadzadeh
Convert your Figma design into a native iOS & Android app without coding - UI/UX Design
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Thomas Lowry
Digital Product Design: Create a Compelling UX Portfolio | Learn with Figma
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vlad Alecu
Figma Design: Build Your App in Record Time
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yazdani Chowdhury
Yazdani Chowdhury
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yazdani Chowdhury
Figma UI/UX Design - Learn Tools of Figma and The Basic Uses
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Yazdani Chowdhury
en
en
Vincent Giardina
Vincent Giardina
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vincent Giardina
Figma: kick-off your project
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vincent Giardina
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian White
Figma Bootcamp 1 - Learn Components Quickly
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
Creating Interactive Prototypes with Figma
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Bruno Sáez López
Figma: Master Autolayout
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Brian White
Figma Bootcamp 2: Learn UI Design: Effective Landing Pages
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Egghead
USD 15.00/mois
+ tous les cours Egghead offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
The Beginner's Guide to Figma
Egghead
USD 15.00/mois
+ tous les cours Egghead offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Joe Previte
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Tina Tomato
Figma for YouTube: Designer's Secret Weapon for Building A Great Channel
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Tina Tomato
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Adi Purdila
Designing with Figma: Landing Page for Mobile App
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Adi Purdila
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vako S.
Complete Web Design: from Figma design to Webflow development
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Vako S.
en
en
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
Learn Figma: Design a Web App UI
SkillShare
USD 8.25/mois
+ tous les cours SkillShare offre un null essai gratuit. Au terme de cette période, les frais d'abonnement seront facturés. Il vous donne un accès illimité à leurs cours. Vous pouvez annuler l'abonnement à tout moment.
Nima Tahami
en
en
Brian W.
2 heures
Débutant
en
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Figma Fundamentals: Use Figma Like a Pro
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Brian W.
2 heures
Débutant
en
en
Mark Wahlbeck
7 heures
Débutant
en
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Mobile Product Design: From Napkin to Launch
Udemy
USD 13.00
pour ce cours uniquement
Mark Wahlbeck
7 heures
Débutant
en
en

Treeview Navigation
expand all | collapse all

Figma Courses

Become a Figma expert in 2020. Develop new skills in Figma and more. Stay updated with the newest trends and techniques of Figma

Share it
Filters
  • figma
  • software
  • computing
  • sketch
  • application software
  • user experience design
  • arts and design
  • web design
  • design
  • ux design
Category
Pricing
Providers
Languages
Subtitles
Level
Learning Pace
Showing 52 results
Narrow down your search
  • figma
  • software
  • computing
  • sketch
  • application software
  • user experience design
  • arts and design
  • web design
  • design
  • ux design
Sort by
Relevance
Category
  • arts-design (37)
  • it-computer-science (3)
  • business (1)
Pricing
  • Paid only (52)
Providers
  • Udemy (29)
  • SkillShare (21)
  • Egghead (1)
  • Treehouse (1)
Languages
  • English (52)
  • Português (3)
  • Русский (3)
  • Español (2)
  • Français (2)
  • Polski (1)
  • Türkçe (1)
Subtitles
  • English (51)
  • Français (1)
  • Polski (1)
Level
  • Beginner (29)
  • Intermediate (1)
Learning Pace
  • Self paced (52)
Sort by
Filter results
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Bruno Sáez López
Figma: create a Design System
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Arash Ahadzadeh
Learn Figma: User Interface Design Essentials - UI/UX Design
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
Learn Figma: Design a Full Mobile UI/UX
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
en
en
1 hour
Beginner
en
en
Treehouse
7-day free trial
USD 25.00/month
+ all courses Treehouse offers a 7-day free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Prototyping with Figma
Treehouse
USD 25.00/month
+ all courses Treehouse offers a 7-day free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
1 hour
Beginner
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Arash Ahadzadeh
Convert your Figma design into a native iOS & Android app without coding - UI/UX Design
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Thomas Lowry
Digital Product Design: Create a Compelling UX Portfolio | Learn with Figma
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vlad Alecu
Figma Design: Build Your App in Record Time
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yazdani Chowdhury
Yazdani Chowdhury
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yazdani Chowdhury
Figma UI/UX Design - Learn Tools of Figma and The Basic Uses
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Yazdani Chowdhury
en
en
Vincent Giardina
Vincent Giardina
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vincent Giardina
Figma: kick-off your project
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vincent Giardina
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian White
Figma Bootcamp 1 - Learn Components Quickly
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
Creating Interactive Prototypes with Figma
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Bruno Sáez López
Figma: Master Autolayout
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Brian White
Figma Bootcamp 2: Learn UI Design: Effective Landing Pages
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Egghead
USD 15.00/month
+ all courses Egghead offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
The Beginner's Guide to Figma
Egghead
USD 15.00/month
+ all courses Egghead offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Joe Previte
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Tina Tomato
Figma for YouTube: Designer's Secret Weapon for Building A Great Channel
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Tina Tomato
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Adi Purdila
Designing with Figma: Landing Page for Mobile App
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Adi Purdila
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vako S.
Complete Web Design: from Figma design to Webflow development
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Vako S.
en
en
Nima Tahami
Nima Tahami
en
en
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
Learn Figma: Design a Web App UI
SkillShare
USD 8.25/month
+ all courses SkillShare offers a null free trial. At the end of this period, the subscription fee will be charged. It gives you unlimited access to their courses. You may cancel the subscription at any time.
Nima Tahami
en
en
Brian W.
2 hours
Beginner
en
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Figma Fundamentals: Use Figma Like a Pro
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Brian W.
2 hours
Beginner
en
en
Mark Wahlbeck
7 hours
Beginner
en
en
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Mobile Product Design: From Napkin to Launch
Udemy
USD 13.00
for this course only
Mark Wahlbeck
7 hours
Beginner
en
en